Total Pageviews

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Monday Music Miscellany Bank Holiday Mon. 7th. August 2017 from 11AM to 1PM dublincityfm.ie

A special Bank Holiday 2 Hour Bumper edition of MMM Monday 7th. Augusty from 11AM to 1PM with Sean Brophy on 103.2 Dublin City FM




Play list Monday Music Miscellany August 7th. from 11AM to 1PM on 103.2 Dublin City FM

LISTEN BACK LINK :

https://www.mixcloud.com/seanbrophy79/monday-music-miscellany-bank-holiday-7th-august-on-dublincityfmie/


1. Summer Holiday ( 2.15 ) - Cliff Richard - SINGLE 1963 & CD Now That'a What I Call Britain
2012 COMPILATION



2. Colonel Bogey ( 3.38 ) - The Band Of The Goldstream Guards - CD Now That'a What I Call Britain
2012 COMPILATION

3. Cheap The Bullet ( 4.10 ) - Barclay James Harvest - CD Welcome To The Show ( 1970 ) cherryred.co.uk
2016 ENHANCED RELEASE



4. Hey Anna ( 5.19 ) - The Rye River Band - SINGLE ryeriverband.com
Saturday, August 12 @ 10:00 PM The Rye River Band The Brazen Head, Dublin 2.
Friday, August 25 @ 8:45 PM The Rye River Band The Harbour Bar , Bray
Saturday, August 26 @ 10:00 PM The Rye River Band The Brazen Head, Dublin 2.
Sunday, August 27 @ 4:00 PM The Rye River Band The Haven Hotel, Dunmore East, Co.Waterford

IRISH ARTIST - NEW RELEASE



DOUBLE SHOT - GORAN SOLLSCHER

5. Cavatina ( 3.34 ) - Goran Sollscher - CD Guitar Moods The Ultimate Collection deutschegrammophon.com
2013 COMPILATION RELEASE

6. The Fool On The Hill ( 2.47 ) - Goran Sollscher - CD Guitar Moods The Ultimate Collection deutschegrammophon.com
2013 COMPILATION RELEASE



7. Lady Lizard ( 3.38 ) - Laura Mulcahy - CD Funeral Home Lizard lauramulcahy.ie
IRISH ARTIST - 2017 RELEASE



8. At The Midhour Of Night ( 3.02 ) - Eleanor McEvoy - CD The Thomas Moore Project eleanormcevoy.com
IRISH ARTIST - NEW RELEASE



9. Stromboli ( 4.44 ) - Appalachia Rising - CD Wider Circles appalachiarising.com
2017 RELEASE



10. My Country Eyes ( 3.37 ) - Kathy Crinion - SINGLE kathycrinion.com
IRISH ARTIST - NEW RELEASE



11. Good Luck Charm ( 2.29 ) - Pokey La Farge - CD Manic Revelations pokeylafarge.com rounder.com
2017 RELEASE



ART OF THE TRIO - GRAHAM J.

12. Both Sides Now ( 4.38 ) - Graham J. - CD Someone grahamj.eu
IRISH ARTIST - 2017 RELEASE

13. Tiger Bay ( 6.06 ) - Graham J. - EP Love Lies Bleeding At My Feet crashedmusic.ie
IRISH ARTIST - NEW RELEASE

14. Lady Grinning Soul ( 2.58 ) - Graham J. - EP Someone grahamj.eu crashedmusic.ie
IRISH ARTIST - NEW RELEASE




15. A Heart Of Money Is A heart Of Stone ( 2.56 ) - Nik Barrell - CD Growing Peaches In Oxfordshire nikbarrell.co.uk
2017 RELEASE

16. The River Always Wins ( 3.48 ) - Susan Cattaneo featuring Mark Erelli - CD The Hammer & The Heart susancattaneo.com
2017 RELEASE



17. Losing My Mind ( 4.30 ) - Viper Central - CD The Spirit Of God & Madness vipercentral.ca
2017 RELEASE

18. Sea Of Heartbreak ( 3.06 ) - Rosanne Cash & Bruce Springsteen - CD The List rosannecash.com Manhattan Records
2009 RELEASE

19. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite ( 4.36 ) - The San Francisco String Trio ( Mimi Fox Guitar : Jeff Denson Bass & Vocals : Mads Tolling Violin - SINGLE sfstringtrio.com
2017 RELEASE

20. My Family's Land ( 5.40 ) - Tupelo - CD Dirty Money tupelo.ie crashedmusic.ie
IRISH ARTIST - 2017 RELEASE



21. Make Mr Dance Little Ant ( 1.54 ) - The Play Boys - CD We Got Rhythm 119 Sensational Hits rhythmbomb.com
2016 BOX SET RELEASE

22. Boppin' Mary Lou ( 2.31 ) - Marc & The Wild Ones - CD We Got Rhythm 119 Sensational Hits rhythmbomb.com
2016 BOX SET RELEASE

23. Don't Stop The Rock Bop ( 2.18 ) - B & The Bops - CD We Got Rhythm 119 Sensational Hits rhythmbomb.com
2016 BOX SET RELEASE

24. Cure For The Common Cold ( 3.51 ) - Larkin Poe - EP Winter larkinpoe.com
2010 RELEASE

25. Starlght Song ( 3.36 ) - The Winters - CD Riches thewinters.ie
IRISH ARTIST - 2017 RELEASE

26. Like A Road Leading Home ( 4.11 ) - Aoife Doyle - CD Clouds aoifedoyle.com
IRISH ARTIST - 2017 RELEASE



27. Ode To Billy Joe ( 6.32 ) - Lou Donaldson - CD Blue Break Beats
2017 BOX SET RELEASE

No comments:

Post a Comment